dedicated staff and legal counsel

Support Staff

We provide an outstanding support team consisting of paralegals, legal assistants and administrative staff. They effectively communicate with our lawyers and personally take the time to discuss your file with you every step of the way. Our sizeable staff allows us to provide the resources necessary to deliver personal service and a consistent flow of information to each of our clients.

Colleen Chapman
Administrator
604-542-7730
cchapman@bkslaw.com

Corrina Wright
Corporate Services Manager
Senior Corporate Paralegal
604-542-7740
corrinaw@bkslaw.com

Barbara MacDonald
Conveyancer, Legal Assistant
604-542-7745
barbaram@bkslaw.com

Jas Shokar
Corporate Legal Assistant
604-542-7741
jass@bkslaw.com

Evelyn Martin
Conveyancer, Legal Assistant
604-542-7742
evelynm@bkslaw.com

Ashley Davidson
Corporate Legal Assistant
604-542-7735
ashleyd@bkslaw.com

Kathy Gill
Conveyancer, Legal Assistant
604-542-7737
kathyg@bkslaw.com

Jeanine Rozak
Wills & Estates, Legal Assistant
604-542-7746
Jeaniner@bkslaw.com

Jasmine Knight
Conveyancer, Legal Assistant
604-542-7739
jasminek@bkslaw.com

Melisa Boughen
Wills & Estates, Junior Paralegal
604-542-7747
melisab@bkslaw.com

Vivienne Whitton
Mortgage Discharge, Legal Assistant
604-542-7738
viviennew@bkslaw.com

Madeline Rutckyj
Administrative Assistant
maddier@bkslaw.com
604-542-5344

Sheona Havard
Reception, Legal Assistant
604-542-5344
sheonah@bkslaw.com